stop.

July 7, 2010 § Leave a comment

stop telling me that:
– my face is chubby
– my arms/thighs are thick
– i put on weight
– you are worried that i won’t be able to lose the weight
– i shouldn’t be wearing some of my clothes cos they look too tight now
– my pants that were once loose fit me well now
– my butt looks big
– my dance partner may drop me
because it hurts. just GIVE ME SOME DAYS TO LOSE THE WEIGHT. I JUST CAME BACK FROM EXCHANGEEEE. for goodness sake. how on earth am i supposed to shed some fat within TWO DAYS.

off to running now ( which is something that i really hate btw)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading stop. at countingsheeps..

meta

