i am a tumblr-holic too.

December 22, 2010 § Leave a comment

i think i have mentioned a zillion times how much tumblr means to me. so here’s a tribute to my daily dosage of inspiration – tumblr.

if you are wondering how i get so many pictures into one 4R size. just head to the archive of any tumblr. what i did with my trusty mac was to first preview the page as a pdf, crop an ideal size, and then save it as a jpeg. i’m not sure if i’m the only one but i just LOVE seeing photos arranged in rows. which is probably why i like the current facebook photo albums too.

here are a few of my fav tumblrs ( my complete list of favs are at the bottom of my tumblr)
yani-lavigne
carinabarreto
airplanesinasky
fools-direction
i shall end off this post with one of my recent reblogs

side note: i wish i could scrap and blog more. all the ideas are running tirelessly in my head but i just can’t find the time to execute them. urgh.
on another side note: i am spending my new year in HONG KONG. to an awesome end to 2010 and an incredible start of 2011!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading i am a tumblr-holic too. at countingsheeps..

meta

