obsession with planners.

January 5, 2011 § 2 Comments

getting a planner for the new year has always been a serious business for me. some of my friends prefer jotting down on their phones or laptops. but i LOVE penning everything and anything down in my planner. in 2010, my planner was my travel organizer, my idea journal, my address book and my to-do-list. i like it when every single day is filled with activities. before revealing my latest planner, here’s a peak at my past organizers!

and here’s my 2011 organizer. I LOVE IT and it’s my most expensive planner ever. couldn’t help getting it because it is everything i want in a planner.

it is of perfect size. it is RED ( i feel energized just by looking at it. awesome way to start off any day). it has a lot of space for me to doodle and pen down any ideas i have.

cheers to a great start and hope that everyone will have a smashing 2011 (:

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to obsession with planners.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading obsession with planners. at countingsheeps..

meta

