scrap wishlist

February 6, 2011 § Leave a comment

CHA just ended and i wish i could be there!!! it’s definitely a motivation for me to work hard so that i can earn enough cash to fly myself to CHA. have been checking out all the new lines from my various favourite brands and boy oh boy… they all look SO DELICIOUS. here’s some of my picks!
cosmo cricket – salt air

october afternoon – 5 dime

Crate paper – Emma’s shoppe


Crate paper – Portrait


pink paislee – butterfly garden

i cannot wait to get my hands on them. feeling a hole in my pocket already!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading scrap wishlist at countingsheeps..

meta

