my christmas wish list.

December 17, 2011 § 2 Comments

december has been crazily busy and i’m starting to feel the pressure of christmas. i have yet to send out my cards, done any christmas shopping or even construct my own christmas wish list and christmas is in ONE WEEK’S TIME. shall start off my christmas prep with my wish list first.

1. protective film for my shiny macbook pro
thinking of getting this on klearzkin because i’m really determined to keep my macbook pro in good shape this time. my old mac was just embarrassing.

2. organizer 2012
i’m a sucker for organizers. been really happy with my red one from Miquelrius. I need one that has a lot of space for me to pen down random thoughts and ideas. hoping to find a similar one!!

3. RadLab
I’m also a sucker for processing my photos ( yes i know i have weakness for many things) and RadLab is totally awesome. photos look great after and it is completely effortless. my trial period is coming to an end so time to get the real deal!

4. prada wallet
went to the shop to get a feel of the wallets and i am especially IN LOVE WITH THIS.

Source: store.prada.com via Daphnie on Pinterest

5. Prada Tote
Not exactly a christmas wish  but Mel and i are determined to save up for a prada tote in 4 months time (hopefully). Haven’t decided on the colour but i love this particular design!

Source: store.prada.com via Daphnie on Pinterest

I’m sure this will be a growing list. i know i have too many wants. hahaha. on another note, i have finally done some christmas shopping! shall keep it a secret for now. can’t wait for christmas despite my crazy schedule! I LOVE GIVING PRESENTSSSS!

§ 2 Responses to my christmas wish list.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading my christmas wish list. at countingsheeps..

meta

