favourite photography apps

November 16, 2012 § Leave a comment

I am a self-declared instagram addict, absolutely love the filters and all. however, there are still somethings that instagram lacks of which thus led me to find other awesome photography apps on my iphone. here are my current favs.

Camera +
Price: $1.28
I love Camera + because i can brighten my photos easily and it also have some really nice filters. current fav filter include cross process under special when you click on effects ( as seen on the above photo) gives my photos a very nice faded hue.

Whitagram
Price: Free
I don’t like the black border around my landscape photos on instagram and thank gawd for whitagram, my problem is solved! i don’t have to force my photos to fit the square or deal with ugly black borders! hooray. love how the photos look like polaroids after adding the “walden” filter on instagram.

Frametastic
price: free
To create collages, i use frametastic and it’s very easy to send your images from frametastic to instagram! many different collages are available for free. I can’t seem to find one that can create 3 by 3 collage though. if you know of any apps, please let me know! thanks(:

Hoping to add more apps to this list so feel free to share!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading favourite photography apps at countingsheeps..

meta

