owl always love you

February 20, 2013 § Leave a comment

owl love you always

had a tough start to 2013 but i’m back scrapping again! promised 2 of my dearest girlfriends that i will send them vday cards. slightly belated but every day is vday right? so obsessed with my owl stamp that i got from unity stamp company. It’s under their itty bitty category.

and i also can’t seem to get away from one of my favourite colours – teal. It just goes well with every other colour! Just looked through my colour combo board and i realised most of my colour schemes include some shade of blue. here’s one of my fav!

 

hoping to be back with a post on my first project life attempt! laters!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading owl always love you at countingsheeps..

meta

